top of page

Show Me the Way to the White House


Back to where my adventures on the NFRW Destination: White House tour began - in Chilicothe, Missouri. What a political novice I was on that first date at the Republican convention in May.

A special Missouri stop along the way at Shelton Fireworks in Eagleville. They have the largest fireworks warehouses in the world - what a blast. I got an autograph from the wonderful CFO Bev Pitts.

The main event was at Citizens Bank & Trust. It was a homecoming for NFRW President Carrie Almond, who is an executive vice president of the bank when she's not traveling with me.

Everyone was so excited to see her! And me - they made it a red, white and blue day at the bank in my honor!

Even the Bank President, Bill Young came to see us and give me an autograph. And of course, the famous Mary Jo!

There was a special appearance by Valenda Freed, Co-Chair of the Missouri GOP. I picked up an autograph from Rusty Black - a great candidate for Missouri State Rep. And Livingston Co.

Sheriff Steve Cox signed my rear - right under Arizona's Sheriff Joe and the "Blue Lives Matter" autograph from Mississippi. I just love law enforcement!

Let me show you all my Missouri autographs:

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page