top of page

Ready to Rally


Rosie has arrived!

I am in Charlotte, NC, where yours truly was invited to be a special guest at tonight's big Trump Rally! That's me - already in the arena, This is the most exciting thing yet in my big Presidential Election gig!!!

UPDATE: Unbelievable!!!! I was kicked out - told to leave by the Fire Marshall because I was "too gassy." Here's the thing. They drained my tank - got rid of over 65 gallons of yummy diesel fuel to get me under five gallons (certified by the mechanic). But I had to leave because I was accused of having more than five gallons.

This morning, NFRW President Carrie Almond and I appeared on Al Jezeera English. I got to show off my lovely red, white, and blue wrap; all my autographs from women supporting Donald Trump and our Republican candidates; my button collection; and the refrigerator magnets from the 39 states I've visited. Little Reagan and Doc got camera time too! You can find the interview here.

Then the mad dash to get through security. I can't wait to tell you all about my big night.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page