top of page

Buckeye Brigade


Taking my victory lap in Ohio, where I've campaigned hard and I just know Trump-Pence and the Republicans are going to win!

Saturday morning, I started off at the Farmers Market in Zanesville, where the Republican ladies have had a booth for 14 years.

April Cohagen Gibson, who chairs the NFRW Women's Health Committee (and serves on the Campaign Committee) found me a primo spot in the middle of the action. More than 60 people stopped by to see me, including Muskingum County Commissioner Cindy Cameron and County Commissioner candidate Mollie Crooks. And I was on TV on WHIZ News.

Then it was off to Logan for a rally with the Hocking County Republican Women at GOP Headquarters. Great crowd!

I got a primo parking spot and was able to watch all the action through the window. Thank you, Denise Whalen!

Kept rolling on Sunday to spearhead rallies in Marietta and Steubenville.

Check out the Ohio autographs:

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page