top of page

Keystone Capstone (Playing the Trump Card)


Pennsylvania truly is turning out to be the capstone of my career as a political activist. This last week I'm cranking up my generator full throttle to get out the vote!

Mary Barket, President of the Pennsylvania Republican Women, is steering us to all the right places (she's on the right).

I've appearing at events with most of the Trump family (Tiffany, Melania, and the Donald himself) as well as Gov. Mike Pence, who will make a great Vice President.

President Carrie Almond rocked the house Friday night in Hershey, PA, when she told the 30,000 people in the audience: "We hold the winning hand because we hold the Trump Card!" Mr. Trump thanked her for working so hard and told her we won't forget all that you have done.

Earlier in the week, we met up with Mr. Trump and Gov. Pence at a policy event in King of Prussia where Mr. Trump talked about how he'd repeal and replace Obamacare.

That's NFRW President Carrie Almond on TV next to Tiffany Trump at Tuesday's policy event in King of Prussia - and appearing with her at Wednesday's Meet and Greet in Conshohocken.

And look who's on the Jumbotron before Thursday's rally with Melania in Berwyn! Not sure they got my best angle.

I got lots of attention in my primo spot before and after the speeches. It was a great crowd (lots more autographs below).

Our President Carrie took to the stage and told everyone about our adventures and all the women we've met who are supporting Donald Trump. Then Karen Pence introduced Melania Trump. Inspirational! She spoke from the heart about coming to America and what this country means to her, why her husband should be President and what she wants to do as First Lady.

We've been rallying with volunteers across eastern Pennsylvania. Here I am at headquarters in Bucks County...

And kicking off Saturday's Strike Force activities in Chester County.

I'm also making several appearances with Senator Pat Toomey - he and President Carrie are bonding over banking.

Still waiting for the big day when I finally meet Mr. Trump and get his autograph. Maybe Friday's rally in Hershey? Check my schedule on Rosie's Route.

Lots of other additions to my autograph album.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page